Uncategorized

The Basics

Before I start really blogging, I should probably introduce myself.

My name is Lindsay, I’m 20 years old and I’m many things- a student, an employee, a fiancée, a daughter, a friend; but most important out of all of these, I’m a mother.

I had my daughter Alexis on February 9th, 2017, which made me a teenage mother. I’m starting this blog in hopes to have a place to talk about struggles of being not only a mom in general, but a young mom, navigating my way through being a stay at home mom during the week, working on the weekend, and community college in between.

Stay tuned as I talk about my journey through motherhood, college, and everything else life throws at me.

Leave a Reply

